Yhteystiedot

Samppo Huttunen
Toimitusjohtaja / Myynti
+358408403129, samppo.huttunen@skmstainless.fi

Marko Mikkonen
Tuotantojohtaja / Myynti
+358403567067, marko.mikkonen@skmstainless.fi

Kari Leskinen
Projektipäällikkö
kari.leskinen@skmstainless.fi
+358407778919

Jari Kankkunen
Projektipäällikkö
jari.kankkunen@skmstainless.fi
+358408300554

Riku Puittinen
Projektipäällikkö
riku.puittinen@skmstainless.fi
+358505986059

Kimmo Mehto
Projektipäällikkö
kimmo.mehto@skmstainless.fi
+3584083005600

Petri Hietikko
Projektipäällikkö
petri.hietikko@skmstainless.fi
+35850 320 7340

Pekka Lehtinen
Suunnittelupäällikkö
pekka.lehtinen@skmstainless.fi
+358408300559

Raimo Sutinen
Tarkastaja/Työnjohtaja
raimo.sutinen@skmstainless.fi
+358400343442

 

Käynti ja postiosoite
SKM Stainless Oy
Teollisuustalotie 1
79100 Leppävirta

Paperiset laskut:
SKM Stainless Oy
OVT 003729269724
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Sähköinen laskutusosoite:
SKM Stainless Oy
Y-tunnus 2926972-4
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003729269724
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900